Corridor of uncertainty…

Walking through the corridor of uncertainity
Reality seems to be myth
And false is what looks truth

Peep into me now and then,
Black and yellow murky clouds
Tides of fear fast encroaching and,
Advancing through shallow mind
which was serene…

Desert of depression has no boundaries
Far far no water not even a mirage
Time is through its race,
I am not in the game
Tied with threads of disappointment,
I am reluctant to move…

Walking through the corridor of uncertainity
Searching for a shadow of hope
Waiting for a consolation
I am in destiny’s lap

I was the one who created this way
And I am the sailor,
I am alone in this bay…

Far away there could be a sliver of certainity,
But right now,
I am walking through the corridor of uncertainity.

K… P…

One thought on “Corridor of uncertainty…

Leave a comment